Dear visitors,

if you have any questions, comments, ideas or if you would like to join to our society, please write an e-mail on:

or you can use the personal e-mail of our members

Jan Syvertsen, Norway

Michal Dominik, Slovakia

Rune Moe, Norway

Heinz Ulrich Kammeier, Germany

Stefan A Krosvik, Norway

Lars Olav Karlsen, Norway

Helmut Metzlaff, Germany

Wil Plummer-Booth, United Kingdom

Tove Myhr, Norway

Chris O´Connor, United Kingdom

Jean-Marc Bakkaert, Belgium